More than books!

blurays on a shelf DVDs and Blu-rays

Contact Info

By mail:

North Bay Public Library
271 Worthington St. E.
North Bay, ON  P1B 1H1

Phone:

705-474-4830

 

Fax:

705-495-4010

Email:

General Inquiries: library@northbay.ca
CEO: Ravil Veli (ravil.veli@northbay.ca)
Manager of Adult and Technical Services: Judith Bouman (judith.bouman@northbay.ca)
Manager of Children's Services: Nora Elliott-Coutts (nora.elliott-coutts@northbay.ca)
Manager of Digital Services, and Facilities: Rebecca Larocque (rebecca.larocque@fnorthbay.ca)
Manager of Administrative Services: Carrie James (carrie.james@northbay.ca)​